My Modus Operandi (or, "P.P.S.: I Can Kill You With My Brain")

Since earlier I uncovered the real reason behind Jim West’s drive to blog, I thought it only fair to likewise expose the dark pathology undergirding my own blogging (and commenting) proclivities:

P.P.S.: I can kill you with my brain.
Comments from the Peanut Gallery:

[00:42] nick_norelli: Where do you find this stuff?
[00:43] nick_norelli: And did YOU write that?

4 responses to “My Modus Operandi (or, "P.P.S.: I Can Kill You With My Brain")

  1. Looney> My goodness, I sure hope not! I can’t even handle simple division and subtraction without the help of technology. ;-)

    Like

Leave a Reply

